SEARCH FINESCALE.COM

Enter keywords or a search phrase below:

Heller's spanish galleon help

9 replies
1 rating 2 rating 3 rating 4 rating 5 rating
Heller's spanish galleon help
Posted by Anonymous on Wednesday, December 13, 2006 6:03 PM
First of all i wanna say im a noob to models any ways, i recently purchased the 1/200 hellers spanish galleon for a school project, which now i deeply regret buying. Anyways, when it came in the mail the instructions was in spanish which sucked and i have no idea how to build it. The models im use to are the ones u just snap on.  Well i was just wondering who ever built this ship or has exprience building them can they tell me how i would put this thing together?
Posted by Hippy-Ed on Wednesday, December 13, 2006 7:11 PM

1st off...Sign - Welcome [#welcome] to the forums!!Big Smile [:D] I have this same kit but, I haven't started on it yet. If you look on the last 2 pages you'll find engish instructions & painting info also. If you do not have this, please email me directly and I will scan them for you.

Again, welcome to our whacky world. We are a helpful bunch of folks here & we like pics of  builds in progress.Propeller [8-]

Eddie 

If you lose your sense of humor, you've lost everything
Posted by scottrc on Thursday, December 14, 2006 7:42 AM

First of all i wanna say im a noob to models any ways, i recently purchased the 1/200 hellers spanish galleon for a school project, which now i deeply regret buying. Anyways, when it came in the mail the instructions was in spanish which sucked and i have no idea how to build it. The models im use to are the ones u just snap on.  Well i was just wondering who ever built this ship or has exprience building them can they tell me how i would put this thing together?