Enter keywords or a search phrase below:


  • Member since November 2013
  • From Jerseyville, ON
  • 137 contributed posts
About elass0wyp0

Hello fellow modeller. I am 45(1972) years old, married with no children (that I am aware of).  I live in Ontario, Canada where I own and operate a raw dog food store after 20 years of I.T.

My main interests in modelling are cars, 60s racecars being my favorite topic but anything interesting in automotive really.  I have dabbled in some ww2 aircraft and have at least one tank assembly on my bucket list.  We'll see.

I mostly suck at everything I try but I am learning new techniques and skills as I go.  I'm proud to say that each model gets slightly better than the last.  My biggest weakness would be acheiving a shine with paint.

I don't get to model much, an hour here or there so my progesss is quite slow but that doesn't stop me from joining and enjoying the group builds.

The group builds, wip, and updates are my favorite part of the site.

Thanks everyone for sharing your stuff,


Profile Details
Birthday: 1972-12-09 00:00:00
Hobbies: Subaru, Scale modelling, R/C, Jack Russells, PS3, Racing Sims
Language: en-US
Location: Jerseyville, ON
Occupation: Entrepreneur, Pet Food retailer
Public Email:

Our community is FREE to join. To participate you must either login or register for an account.

By signing up you may also receive reader surveys and occasional special offers. We do not sell, rent or trade our email lists. View our Privacy Policy.